Recollections: Reviews by a Book Lover



A Few Things

I know it has been a while since I’ve posted. I’m in the middle of reading two books (Dearly Beloved & Code Name Verity), and listening to another (An Abundance of Katherines). Expect reviews for them when I’ve finished.
To hold you over until then here is a book trailer for An Abundance of Katherines:

At work tomorrow I’ll be book talking The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. If you haven’t read it I suggest you do, as it is one of my favorite books. I never wrote a review for it because I read it before I started blogging. Hopefully I will get around to writing one someday, or perhaps I’ll post the book talk I come uo with on here. I will leave you with the trailer:

Oh and in case you hadn’t heard The Book Thief is being made into a movie. For information check these websites:
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0816442/
http://www.examiner.com/article/the-book-thief-heading-to-theaters

Leave a Reply

